USC Annenberg Board of Councilors

Willow Bay

USC Annenberg Dean

Mark Greenberg

Current Chair, USC Annenberg Board of Councilors

Wallis Annenberg

Ex-officio, Chairman of the Board, President and CEO, The Annenberg Foundation

Manuel Abud

President and CEO, Azteca America

Bonnie Arnold

President of Feature Animation, DreamWorks

Corii Berg

General Counsel, Lionsgate 

Lauren Bon

Director, The Annenberg Foundation

Anthony Borquez

Founder and CEO, Grab 

Paul Bricault

Managing Director, Amplify

Frank H. Cruz

Ex-officio, President, Cruz & Associates

R. Rebecca “Becki” Donatelli

President and Founder, Campaign Solutions

William Elkus

Founder and Managing Director, Clearstone Venture Partners

Eric Hutcherson

Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer, National Basketball Association

Toni Erickson Knight

Founder and CEO, Worldlink International

Markos Kounalakis

Senior Fellow, Hoover Institution

Norman Lear

Chairman and CEO, Act III Communications

Janice Marinelli

President, Global Content Sales and Distribution, Walt Disney Direct-to-Consumer and International 

Jarl Mohn

President and CEO, NPR

Michael Nyman

Founder and CEO, Acceleration

Claire Paull

Director, Contents and Marketing, Amazon

Bruce Ramer

Partner, Gang Tyre, Ramer & Brown & Passman

Sarath Ratanavadi

Founder and CEO, Gulf Energy Development

Frederick J. Ryan, Jr.

Publisher and CEO, The Washington Post

George F. Schweitzer

President, CBS Marketing Group

William Simon

Global Sector Leader, Media Entertainment, Senior Client Partner, Korn Ferry

Jeff Smulyan

Chairman, CEO and Founder, Emmis Communications Corporation

Charles Annenberg Weingarten

Vice President and Director, The Annenberg Foundation

Gregory Annenberg Weingarten

Vice President and Director, The Annenberg Foundation