Contact


Administrative Offices

Office of the Dean
Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
University of Southern California
3502 Watt Way
Los Angeles, CA, 90089-0281
tel. (213) 740-6180
fax (213) 740-3772

The street address for the following listings is the same as above:

Admissions Office
USC Annenberg, Suite 140
tel. (213) 821-0770
fax (213) 740-1933
Ask Admissions

School of Communication
USC Annenberg, Suite 305
tel. (213) 740-3951
fax (213) 740-3913

School of Journalism
USC Annenberg, Suite 303
tel. (213) 740-3914
fax (213) 740-8624

Development and Alumni Relations
USC Annenberg, Suite 304
tel. (213) 821-1660
fax (213) 740-3772
ascalums@usc.edu

Advisement and Academic Services
USC Annenberg, Suite 140
tel. (213) 740-0900
fax (213) 740-8036

Career Development
USC Annenberg, Suite 140
tel. (213) 740-0900
fax (213) 740-8036

International Programs
USC Annenberg, Suite 140
tel: (213) 821-1276
fax: (213) 821-0772
ascintl@usc.edu

Media Relations
tel. (213) 740-6302
tkissell@usc.edu

Technical Services and Operations (TechOps)
Wallis Annenberg Hall (ANN) L103
Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–10 p.m. 
Friday: 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
tel. (213) 740-5297
annenbergtechops.com

Webmaster
ascweb@usc.edu

Admissions

For questions regarding majors, programs and events for prospective and newly admitted USC Annenberg students:

Annenberg Admissions Office
Hours: Monday–Friday, 9–11:30 a.m. and 1–4:30 p.m.
tel. (213) 821-0770
Ask Admissions
Join our mailing list
Admissions Team

Annenberg Student Services

Vince Gonzalez
Professor of Professional Practice of Journalism;
Associate Dean, Student Affairs 
vince.gonzales@usc.edu

Suzanne Alcantara
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs;
Director of Career Development
suzannea@usc.edu

Advisement and Academic Services

Advisement and Academic Services Main Desk
(213) 740-0900
ascjadv@usc.edu

JaBari Brown
Senior Associate Director
(213) 740-0900
jabarirb@usc.edu

Sarah Holdren
Associate Director
(213) 740-0900
sholdren@usc.edu

Michael Ploszek
Assistant Director
(213) 740-0900
mploszek@usc.edu

Isaac Vigilla
Assistant Director
(213) 740-0900
vigilla@usc.edu

Adrienne Capirchio 
Academic Advisor
(213) 740-0900
azc@usc.edu

Valerie Cabanban
Academic Advisor
(213) 740-0900
vcabanba@usc.edu

Cheyanne Ramon
Academic Advisor
(213) 740-0900
cramon@usc.edu

Nicole Zardenetta
Academic Advisor
(213) 740-0900
nzardene@usc.edu

Donna McHugh
Student Services Administrator
(213) 740-0817
dmchugh@usc.edu

Career Development

If you are a recent Annenberg graduate (graduated within the last three years), please contact Suzanne Alcantara or Megan Hutaff from the list below to make an appointment.

For current students, please click here to schedule an appointment.

For alumni who graduated more than three years out, please click here to schedule an appointment.

Suzanne Alcantara
Director
tel. (213) 740-6045
fax (213) 740-8036
suzannea@usc.edu

Megan Hutaff
Senior Associate Director
tel. (213) 821-1514
fax (213) 740-8036
meganh@usc.edu

Zack Rigney
Career Programs Coordinator
tel. (213) 740-6552
zrigney@usc.edu

Helene Sparangis
Career advisor
tel. (213) 821-5548
fax (213) 740-8036
hsparang@usc.edu

Jen Kalaidis
Career advisor
tel. (213) 821-2717
fax (213)-740-8036
kalaidis@usc.edu

International Programs

Katy Kelly
Associate Director
(213) 821-2180
katkelly@usc.edu

Annelise Andrade
Programs Coordinator
(213) 821-1276
ascintl@usc.edu

Additional Student Services staff

Anne Marie Campian
Doctoral Student Advisor
(213) 740-0903
campian@usc.edu

Jaime Carias
Civic Engagement Coordinator and Co-director, Annenberg Youth Academy
(213) 740.1215
carias@usc.edu

JaBari Brown
Senior Associate Director, Civic Engagement
(213) 740-0900
jabarirb@usc.edu

Communication and Marketing

Emily Cavalcanti
Associate Dean for Communication and Marketing 
(213) 740-0705
emilycav@usc.edu

Mike Mauro
Chief Digital Officer
(213) 740-1290
mmauro@usc.edu

Mira Zimet
Chief Creative Content Officer
(213) 821-5587
zimet@usc.edu

Suzanne Boretz
Graphic Designer
(213) 740-6408
boretz@usc.edu

Ted Kissell
Media and Content Strategist
(213) 740-6302
(714) 316-8808
tkissell@usc.edu

Rachelle Martin
Digital Coordinator
(213) 740-1029
martinra@usc.edu

Olivia Mowry
Digital Media Producer
(213) 821-6281
omowry@usc.edu

Jasmine Torres
Special Events Coordinator
(213) 740-5114
jitorres@usc.edu

Sarah Wolfson
Communications Specialist
(213) 821‑3035
wolf034@usc.edu

Development and Alumni Relations

Tracy Mendoza
Associate Dean for Development and External Relations
(213) 740-4376, cell: (213) 422-7339
tmendoza@usc.edu

Ashley Cooper
Executive Director of Development
(213) 821-0069, cell: (213) 373-4837
ashley.cooper@usc.edu

Kathryn Bernstein
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(213) 764-7953, cell: (213) 375-4037
kathryn.bernstein@usc.edu

Leticia Lozoya
Director of Alumni Relations
(213) 821-2227, cell: (213) 716-3891
llozoya@usc.edu

MaryBeth Leonard
Executive Assistant
(213) 821-1660
mleonard@usc.edu

Adam Miller
Assistant Director of Development
(213) 740-2844, cell: (818) 527-6672
adamm@usc.edu

Billie Ortiz
Senior Director of Development
(213) 821-4033, cell: (213) 536-1165
bco@usc.edu

Stephanie Van Sickel
Director of Development
(213) 821-6148, cell: (213) 290-5282
vansicke@usc.edu

Research Centers

USC Center for Public Relations

Fred Cook
Director
fcook@usc.edu

Ron Antonette
Chief Program Officer
(213) 740-3864
ron.antonette@usc.edu

USC Center on Public Diplomacy 

Jay Wang
Director
wangjian@usc.edu

Stacy Ingber
Associate Director of Programming and Events
(213) 821-5556
singber@usc.edu