International Women's Media Foundation Courage in Journalism Award Winners

This event happened on Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 12:00pm at Wallis Annenberg Hall (ANN), ABB 106.

Join Professor Judy Muller and Associate Professor Stacy Scholder in a discussion with the 2015 Courage in Journalism Award Winners. Head of Community and Political News, Muvi Television, Mwape Kumwenda (Zambia), Moscow-based contributor, The Daily BEast and Newsweek, Anna Nemtsova (Russia) and Freelance Journalist, Lourdes Ramirez (Honduras). From USC Annenberg and the Institute for Diversity & Empowerment at Annenberg (IDEA).