Courage in Journalism Award winners

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

1 p.m. 2 p.m.

Wallis Annenberg Hall (ANN), 106

The Journalism Director's Forum presents the winners of the International Women’s Media Foundation 2018 Courage in Journalism Award.


  • Zehra Dogan
  • Nima Elbagir
  • Rosario Mosso Castro
  • Meredith Kohut

Moderated by Center on Communication, Leadership and Policy Senior Fellow Narda Zacchino.

Lunch will be provided.