Adjunct Faculty

Kyle Acquistapace. Partner, Director of Media & Data Strategy, Deutsch Inc.

J.A. Adande. Commentator and columnist, ESPN and

Erikk Aldridge. Executive Director, Boys & Girls Club of Venice.

Victoria Arriola. Creative Director, Visual Communications and Visual Artist,

Lincoln Bandlow. Partner, Lathrop & Gage LLP.

Max Benavidez. Associate Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications at Claremont McKenna College.

Greg Bishop. Partner and CMO, MUSA Military Entertainment Consulting.

Jason Booth. Executive, Sitrick And Company.

Duran Brown. Partner/Events and Corporate Partnerships, The Kartel Company

Rick Bursky. Associate creative director, Euro RSCG Edge.

Sara Catania. Editorial director, digital media, NBC LA.

Megan Chao. Director of Development/Producer/Editor, Daniel H. Birman Productions, Inc.

Gary Cohn. Journalist; former investigative reporter for Los Angeles Times, Baltimore Sun and Philadelphia Inquirer.

Greg Critser. Science and medical journalist.

Nick Cuccia. Designer and editor; senior consultant, Red Badge Consulting.

David Daniel. Senior producer, CNN Entertainment, Los Angeles.

Dotty M. Diemer. President, DDK Communications.

David Dow. Former CBS News correspondent.

Les Dunseith. Graphics editor, Los Angeles Times.

Daniel Evans. Editor, Times Community News.

Bob Feldman. Partner and co-founder, PulsePoint Group.

Jeff Fellenzer. Sports entrepreneur.

Victoria Fine. Program Director, Tiziano Project.

Charles Fleming. Assistant editor, Calendar/Company Town, Los Angeles Times

Gary Fong. Features design editor, Los Angeles Times.

Renee Fraser. CEO, Fraser Communications; co-host,

Daniel Gaines. Managing editor, operations,

Robert Garcia. Vice Mayor and City Council member, City of Long Beach.

Jessica Garrison. Staff writer, Los Angeles Times.

Mariel Garza. Opinion Editor, Los Angeles News Group.

Kim Getty. Partner and director of account management, Deutsch Inc.

Scott Glover. Reporter, Los Angeles Times.

Vince Gonzales. Freelance correspondent, “SoCal Connected,” KCET-TV.

Ron Grover. Los Angeles bureau chief, Reuters News.

Rebecca Haggerty. Co-executive producer, “SoCal Connected,” KCET-TV.

Brad Hanson. Business copy chief, Los Angeles Times.

Ann Herold. Managing editor, Los Angeles Magazine.

Dennis Hodgson. Creative director/art director, designer and fine artist.

Laura Min Jackson. Strategic communications and leadership consultant, Laura Min Jackson Consulting.

Kate Flynn Jacobs. Media consultant, KFJ Communications.

Judy Johnson. Western Region President, GolinHarris.

Larry Kamer. CEO, Kamer Consulting Group.

Jeff Klein. Media executive, writer and lecturer.

Lindsey Kozberg. Vice President for External Affairs, RAND Corporation.

David LaFontaine. Founder/Editor,

Matt Lait. Legal Affairs/Criminal Justice Editor, Los Angeles Times.

Dallas Lawrence. Chief Global Digital Strategist, Burson-Marsteller,.

Jack Leonard. Reporter, Los Angeles Times.

Carol Lin. Consultant, Special Projects/Media Relations, Los Angeles County Govt.

Brenda Lynch. Senior partner, Rogers Finn Partners.

Pat Maio. Business and government reporter

David Medzerian. Senior team leader, newsroom technology, The Orange County Register/

Betsy Merryman. Consultant, healthcare marketing communications, Merryman Communications.

Eric Miller. CMO, Green Solar Finance.

Lisa Miller. Trial lawyer.

Gil Moegerle. Senior Communications Project Manager, Southern California Edison

Jeff Moeller. Senior director, communications, Los Angeles Kings.

Julio Moran. Executive director, CCNMA.

David Morse. Interim VP and Senior Fellow,

Fred Muir. CEO, Fred Muir & Associates .

Lorenza Muñoz. Author and journalist; former Los Angeles Times staff writer.

Jennifer Musselman. Life Therapist & Communication Strategist; Program Director, Conscious Recovery by CLARE

William Ostedt. Vice president, The Pollack PR Marketing Group.

Randy Paige. Consumer investigative reporter, special assignment unit, KCBS-TV.

Tom Petruno. Former financial columnist for the Los Angeles Times; independent investor, writer and consultant.

Paul Pflug. Founding partner, Principal Communications Group.

Barbara Pierce. Former CBS News producer.

Stefan Pollack. President and chief financial officer, The Pollack PR Marketing Group.

Steve Proffitt. Producer/reporter, “Take Two,” KPCC.

Dave Quast. Senior vice president, FTI Consulting.

Carol Quinn. Owner, ProjectQuinn Social PR.

Jeff Raleigh. Chief Operating Officer, MacKenzie Communications.

Jeremy Rawitch. Associate Director of Strategic Communications, RAND Corporation.

Graham Robertson. Field producer and assignment editor, NBC Network News.

Melissa Robinson. SVP of Corporate Communications & Public Affairs at CKE Restaurants Holdings, Inc.

Ted Rohrlich. Research coordinator/chief investigator, Center for Public Accountability, SEIU.

Howard Rosenberg. Former Los Angeles Times television critic.

Lew Rothbart. Content producer, KNBC-TV.

Darryl Ryan. Assistant VP of Corporate Communications, Wells Fargo.

Alex Schaffert-Callaghan. Director, digital media, KPCC Southern California Public Radio

Dan Schnur. Director, Jesse M. Unruh Institute of Politics; assistant professor of the practice of Political Science, University of Southern California.

Heidi Schulman. Former NBC News correspondent and former member of the Board of Directors for the Corporation for Public Broadcasting.

Susan Seager. Senior counsel, Fox Entertainment Group.

Jeetendr Sehdev. Celebrity Branding Authority; Contributing Columnist.

Bill Shaikin. Sports staff writer, Los Angeles Times.

Michelle Sherman. Senior Corporate Counsel, Farmers Group, Inc..

Ian Shive. Conservation photographer, author, film producer and environmental advocate.

Laura Shute. Partner, Tymanda Productions.

John C. Smith. Former Producer and Platform Manager at NBC-Universal.

Frank O. Sotomayor. Former Los Angeles Times assistant metro editor; senior fellow, Institute for Justice and Journalism.

Daniel Taub. Editor, Bloomberg News.

Kenneth Turan. Film critic, Los Angeles Times and National Public Radio’s “Morning Edition.”

Drew Tewksbury. Journalist and editor, KCET Artbound and Los Angeles Magazine Guide section.

Jon Vidar. Photographer and digital strategist; executive director of The Tiziano Project.

Jess Weiner. Chief creative officer, Talk To Jess, LLC; contributing editor/columnist for Seventeen Magazine, MSN/Dove Digital.

Larry Winokur. Founding partner and co-CEO, B|W|R Public Relations.

Jim Yeager. Founder and president, breakwhitelight.

Don Zachary. Principal, Law Offices of Donald Zachary.