School Leadership

Willow Bay, Dean
Sarah Banet-Weiser, Vice Dean, Director of the School of Communication and Professor of Communication
Gordon Stables, School of Journalism Interim Director, Associate Dean of Student Affairs, and Clinical Professor of Communication

Administrative Leadership:
Peggy Bustamante, Interim Associate Dean for Diversity, Inclusion and Strategic Initiatives
Emily Cavalcanti, Associate Dean for Communication & Marketing
Allyson Hill, Associate Dean, Admissions
Andrea Hollingshead, Associate Dean of Research
Debra D. Lawler, Associate Dean for Administration
Margaret L. McLaughlin, Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Tracy Mendoza, Interim Assistant Dean, External Relations
Dave Racewicz, Associate Dean, Finance and Programs
James Vasquez, Associate Dean, Operations