Communication and Marketing Contact

Emily Cavalcanti
Associate Dean for Communication and Marketing 
emilycav@usc.edu
(213) 740-0705

Mike Mauro
Chief Digital Officer
mmauro@usc.edu
(213) 740-1290

Mira Zimet
Chief Creative Content Officer
zimet@usc.edu
(213) 821-5587

Suzanne Boretz
Graphic Designer
boretz@usc.edu
(213) 740-6408

Ted Kissell
Media and Content Strategist
tkissell@usc.edu
(213) 740-6302
(714) 316-8808

Rachelle Martin
Digital Coordinator
martinra@usc.edu
(213) 740-1090

Olivia Mowry
Digital Media Producer
omowry@usc.edu
(213) 821-6281

Jasmine Torres
Special Events Coordinator
jitorres@usc.edu
(213) 740-5114

Sarah Wolfson
Communications Specialist
wolf034@usc.edu
(213) 821‑3035