Contact Us

ADVISEMENT AND ACADEMIC SERVICES STAFF

Advisement and Academic Services Main Desk 
(213) 740-0900
ascjadv@usc.edu

Cynthia A. Martinez, executive director
(213) 740-0900
cynthiam@usc.edu

JaBari Brown, associate director
(213) 740-0900
jabarirb@usc.edu

Sarah Holdren, associate director
(213) 740-0900
sholdren@usc.edu

Michael Ploszek, assistant director
(213) 740-0900
mploszek@usc.edu

Veronica Nilchavee Clairmont, assistant director
(213) 740-0900
vnilchav@usc.edu

Jennifer Thongnoi Wong, assistant director
(213) 740-0900
thongnoi@asc.usc.edu

Adrienne Capirchio, academic advisor
(213) 740-0900
azc@usc.edu

Vanessa Chiu, academic advisor
(213) 740-0900
chiuva@usc.edu

Grace McKeone, academic advisor
(213) 740-0900
mckeone@usc.edu

Donna McHugh, student services administrator
(213) 740-0817
dmchugh@usc.edu
 

CAREER DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Suzanne Alcantara, director
(213) 740-6045
suzannea@usc.edu

Megan Hutaff, associate director
(213) 821-1514
meganh@usc.edu

Isabelle Huang, career services adviser
(213) 821-2717
isabelkh@usc.edu

Shana Schwartz, career services adviser
(213) 821-5548
paris@usc.edu

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS STAFF 

Whitney Sherman, director
(213) 821-2180
whitney.sherman@usc.edu

Katy Kelly, graduate student
(213) 821-1276
ascintl@usc.edu

Additional Staff
 
Anne Marie Campian, doctoral student adviser
(213) 740-0903
campian@usc.edu

Gordon Stables, clinical professor of communication and assistant dean, student affairs; director of debate and forensics
(213) 740-2759
stables@usc.edu