Organizations

USC Annenberg students expand their learning experience by taking part in dozens of student organizations, open to undergraduate, graduate and doctoral students alike.

Learn more about student organizations throughout the University.

STUDENT MEDIA

Annenberg Radio News
Willa Seidenberg, faculty adviser:
seidenbe@usc.edu
Website
Twitter
Facebook

Annenberg TV News (ATVN)

Email:
atvn@usc.edu
Website
Twitter
Facebook

Black Voices

Email:
bvoices@usc.edu
Website

Daily Trojan

Website
Twitter

El Rodeo

Email: elrodeo@usc.edu
Website

Impact

Email: impact@usc.edu
Dan Birman, faculty contact: birman@asc.usc.edu
Website
Twitter
Facebook



jour_arn

Intersections: The South LA Report
Email:
southla@usc.edu
Willa Seidenberg, faculty contact: seidenbe@usc.edu
Website
Facebook
MySpace
Twitter

KXSC

USC's student-run radio station

Email: gm@kxsc.org
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Neon Tommy

Email:
shoutout@neontommy.com
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Trojan Vision

Email:
info@trojanvision.com
Website

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS

Annenberg Ambassadors
Email: leadascj@usc.edu
Fernando Pena, staff adviser: fpena@usc.edu
Website

Annenberg Black Student Association (ABSA)
Email:
uscabsa@gmail.com
Destiny Jackson, co-director
Cynthia Blondeel-Timmerman, co-director
JaBari Brown, staff adviser: jabari.brown@usc.edu
Facebook

Annenberg Chinese Student and Alumni Association

Email:
uscacsaa@gmail.com
Currently inactive - all positions are open
Interested in reactivating, email ascjadv@usc.edu
Group Website: Facebook
Organization Website: Facebook

Annenberg Graduate Student Representatives (AGSR)
Emma Daniels, president:
edaniels@usc.edu
Judy Kang, vice president: junghwak@usc.edu
Ev Boyle, staff adviser: eboyle@usc.edu
Facebook

Annenberg Latino Student Association (ALSA)

Email:
alsa.usctrojans@gmail.com
Mikalina Franco, co-president
Joanna Velez, co-president
Amara Aguilar, faculty adviser:
asaguila@usc.edu
Veronica Nilchavee, staff adviser:
vnilchav@usc.edu
Facebook

Annenberg Student Communication Association (ASCA)

Kailin Luo, president:
kailinlu@usc.edu
Ken Sereno, faculty adviser: sereno@usc.edu
Website: https://uscasca.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/uscasca1

Association of Public Diplomacy Scholars (APDS)

Email:
apds@usc.edu
Nick Cull, faculty adviser:Nick Cull, faculty adviser:Nick Cull, faculty adviser:Nick Cull, faculty adviser:Nick Cull, faculty adviser: of Public Diplomacy Scholars (APDS)Email:Nick Cull, faculty adviser: cull@usc.edu
Website
Facebook

International Association of Business Communicators (IABC/USC)
Dr. Rebecca Weintraub, faculty adviser:
weintrau@usc.edu
USC Chapter of IABC, student contact: iabc@usc.edu
Local chapter website
National group website

Lambda Pi Eta (LPH)
Email:
usclpe@usc.edu
Natasha Bhogal: nbhogal@usc.edu
Ken Sereno, faculty adviser: sereno@usc.edu
Sarah Holdren, staff adviser: sholdren@usc.edu
Website

National Association of Black Journalists at USC
Email: nabjusc@gmail.com
Tiaira Muhammad, president
Haley Coleman, vice president

Lisa Pecot-Hebert, faculty adviser: pecotheb@usc.edu
Twitter
Facebook
National Chapter Group



/images/currentstud_orgs.jpg

National Association of Hispanic Journalists at USC (NAHJ USC)
Email:
nahjusc@gmail.com
Eboard emails:
Sebastian Vega, president:
svega@usc.edu
Taylor Villanueva, vice-president: taylor.villanueva86@gmail.com
Laura Castaneda, faculty adviser: lcastane@asc.usc.edu
Website: http://nahjusc.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NAHJUSC
Twitter: https://twitter.com/nahjusc
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nahjusc/

Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA)

Email:
prssaatusc@gmail.com
Gabrielle Stieglitz, president: gstiegli@usc.edu
Jennifer Floto, faculty adviser:
floto@usc.edu
Website

Spark SC
Email: hello@sparksc.org
Neel Bhoopalam, president: nbhoopal@usc.edu
James Bottom, staff adviser: jbottom@usc.edu
Website: http://sparksc.org/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GoSparkSC
Twitter: https://twitter.com/GoSparkSC

TriSight Communications
USC Annenberg's student-run public relations firm
Email:
info@trisight.org
Laura Davenport, co-president
Mitchell Paul, co-president
Jennifer Floto, faculty adviser:
floto@usc.edu
Website

Trojan Debate Squad

Gordon Stables, adviser:
stables@usc.edu
Kiran Dhillon, adviser: kkdhillo@usc.edu
Policy Debate Captain: To be elected

British Parliamentary Debate President: Anshika Niraj: aniraj@usc.edu
Website
Facebook
Twitter

USC Photography Club
Email: uscphotographyclub@gmail.com
Zach Dembner, president
Danny Pan, vice-president
Miki Turner, faculty adviser
Website:
http://uscphotographyclub.weebly.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/uscpclub/
Instagram: uscphotographyclub


Updates needed for your organization? Please e-mail ascjadv@usc.edu