Organizations

USC Annenberg students expand their learning experience by taking part in dozens of student organizations, open to undergraduate, graduate and doctoral students alike.

Learn more about student organizations throughout the University.

UPCOMING EVENTS

 Check back later for more events!


STUDENT MEDIA

Annenberg Radio News
Willa Seidenberg, faculty adviser:
seidenbe@usc.edu
Website
Twitter
Facebook

Annenberg TV News (ATVN)
Email:
atvn@usc.edu
Website
Twitter
Facebook

Black Voices
Email:
bvoices@usc.edu
Website

Daily Trojan
Website
Twitter

El Rodeo
Email: elrodeo@usc.edu
Website

Impact
Email: impact@usc.edu
Dan Birman, faculty contact: birman@usc.edu
Website
Twitter
Facebook



jour_arn 

Intersections: The South LA Report
Email:
southla@usc.edu
Willa Seidenberg, faculty contact: seidenbe@usc.edu
Website
Facebook
MySpace
Twitter

KXSC
USC's student-run radio station

Email: gm@kxsc.org
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Neon Tommy
Email:
shoutout@neontommy.com
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Trojan Vision
Email:
info@trojanvision.com
Website


STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS

Annenberg Ambassadors
Email: leadascj@usc.edu
Fernando Pena, staff adviser: fpena@usc.edu
Website

Annenberg Black Student Association (ABSA)
Email:
uscabsa@gmail.com
Avery Etuk, president
Destiny Jackson, vice-president
JaBari Brown, staff adviser: jabari.brown@usc.edu
Facebook

Annenberg Chinese Student and Alumni Association
Email:
uscacsaa@gmail.com
Zoe Yixi Chen, student contact: yixichen@usc.edu
Michelle Xiaomiao Chen, student contact: xiaomiac@usc.edu
Iris Xu Liu, student contact: xuliu@usc.edu
Joan Yuxi He, student contact: yuxihe@usc.edu
Group Website: Facebook
Organization Website: Facebook

Annenberg Graduate Student Representatives (AGSR)
Ricardo Horna, president: 
rhorna@usc.edu
Ev Boyle, staff adviser: eboyle@usc.edu
Facebook

Annenberg Latino Student Association (ALSA)
Email:
 alsa.usctrojans@gmail.com
Mitzi Gaitan-Naranjo, president
Josh Kun, faculty adviser:
  jkun@usc.edu
Veronica Nilchavee, staff adviser:  vnilchav@usc.edu
Facebook

Annenberg Student Communication Association (ASCA)
Claire Lin, president:
lin813@usc.edu
Ken Sereno, faculty adviser: sereno@usc.edu
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/uscasca1

Association of Public Diplomacy Scholars (APDS)
Email: apds@usc.edu
Nick Cull, faculty adviser:
cull@usc.edu
Website
Facebook

Girls in Tech USC
Email: girlsintechusc@gmail.com
Michelle Agcamaran, president:
agcamara@usc.edu
Dana Chinn, faculty adviser: chinn@usc.edu
Facebook
Twitter
Website

International Association of Business Communicators (IABC/USC)
Dr. Rebecca Weintraub, faculty adviser:
weintrau@usc.edu
USC Chapter of IABC, student contact: iabc@usc.edu
Local chapter website
National group website

Lambda Pi Eta (LPE)
Email:
usclpe@usc.edu
Natasha Bhogal: nbhogal@usc.edu 
Ken Sereno, faculty adviser: sereno@usc.edu
Website



/images/currentstud_orgs.jpg
National Association of Black Journalists at USC 
Email: nabjusc@gmail.com
Jordyn Holman, president
Kay Angrum, vice president 
Roberto Suro, faculty adviser: suro@usc.edu 
Twitter
Facebook
National Chapter Group

National Association of Hispanic Journalists at USC (NAHJ USC)
Email:
nahjusc@gmail.com
Eboard emails:
Sebastian Vega, president:
svega@usc.edu
Taylor Villanueva, vice-president: taylor.villanueva86@gmail.com
Laura Castaneda, faculty adviser: lcastane@asc.usc.edu
Website: http://nahjusc.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NAHJUSC
Twitter: https://twitter.com/nahjusc
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nahjusc/

Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA)
Email: prssaatusc@gmail.com
Caolinn Mejza, co-president:
mejza@usc.edu
Clelia Rigaud, co-president: rigaud@usc.edu
Jennifer Floto, faculty adviser:
floto@usc.edu
Website

Spark SC
Email: hello@sparksc.org
Neel Bhoopalam, president: nbhoopal@usc.edu
James Bottom, staff adviser: jbottom@usc.edu
Website: http://sparksc.org/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GoSparkSC Twitter: https://twitter.com/GoSparkSC

Student Voice Project
Laurel Felt, faculty adviser:
felt@usc.edu
Website: http://www.studentvoiceproject.org/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SVPtweets

TriSight Communications
USC Annenberg's student-run public relations firm
Email: info@trisight.org
Laura Davenport, co-president
Mitchell Paul, co-president
Jennifer Floto, faculty adviser:
floto@usc.edu
Website

Trojan Debate Squad
Gordon Stables, adviser:
stables@usc.edu
Policy Debate, Ideen Saideen: ideen.saiedian@gmail.com
British Parliamentary Debate, Bobby Vo: bobbyvo@usc.edu
Website
Facebook
Twitter

USC Photography Club
Email: uscphotographyclub@gmail.com
Zach Dembner, president
Danny Pan, vice-president
Miki Turner, faculty adviser
Website:
http://uscphotographyclub.weebly.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/uscpclub/                                                       
Instagram: uscphotographyclub

 

Updates needed for your organization? Please e-mail ascjadv@usc.edu