Organizations

USC Annenberg students expand their learning experience by taking part in dozens of student organizations, open to undergraduate, graduate and doctoral students alike.

Learn more about student organizations throughout the University.

UPCOMING EVENTS

 Check back later for more events!


STUDENT MEDIA

Annenberg Radio News
Willa Seidenberg, faculty adviser: seidenbe@usc.edu
Website
Twitter
Facebook

Annenberg TV News (ATVN)
E-mail: atvn@usc.edu
Website
Twitter
Facebook

Bamboo Offshoot
USC's only Asian Pacific American publication
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Black Voices
E-mail: bvoices@usc.edu
Website

Daily Trojan
Website
Twitter

El Rodeo
Email: elrodeo@usc.edu
Website

Impact
Email: impact@usc.edu
Dan Birman, faculty contact: birman@usc.edu
Website
Twitter
Facebook



jour_arn 

Intersections: The South LA Report
Email: southla@usc.edu
Willa Seidenberg, faculty contact, seidenbe@usc.edu
Website
Facebook
MySpace
Twitter

KXSC
USC's student-run radio station
Email: gm@kxsc.org
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Neon Tommy
Email: shoutout@neontommy.com
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Trojan Vision
Email: info@trojanvision.com
Website


STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS

Annenberg Ambassadors
Email: leadascj@usc.edu
Fernando Pena, staff adviser: fpena@usc.edu
Website

Annenberg Asian Student Network (AASN)
E-mail: aasn@usc.edu
Iek Fei U, President: imleiu@usc.edu

Annenberg Black Student Association (ABSA)
Email: uscabsa@gmail.com
JaBari Brown, staff adviser: jabari.brown@usc.edu
Facebook

Annenberg Chinese Student and Alumni Association
E-mail: uscacsaa@usc.edu
Zoe Yixi Chen, student contact: yixichen@usc.edu
Michelle Xiaomiao Chen, student contact: xiaomiac@usc.edu
Iris Xu Liu, student contact: xuliu@usc.edu
Joan Yuxi He, student contact: yuxihe@usc.edu
Group Website: Facebook
Organization Website: Facebook

Annenberg Latino Student Association (ALSA)
Email ascjadv@usc.edu if you're interested in restarting
this organization

Annenberg Masters Student Association (AMSA)
Stephanie Lavayen, president and VP of finance: slavayen@usc.edu
Rebecca Weintraub, faculty adviser: weintrau@usc.edu
Twitter: @USC_AMSA

Annenberg Student Communication Association (ASCA)
Mai-Ly Dinh, president: mailydin@usc.edu
Ken Sereno, faculty adviser: sereno@usc.edu
Email: asca@usc.edu
Website
Facebook

Association of Public Diplomacy Scholars (APDS)
Nick Cull, faculty adviser: cull@usc.edu
Email: apds@usc.edu
Website
Facebook

Girls in Tech USC
Sara Clayton, President: saraclay@usc.edu
Dana Chinn, Faculty Adviser: chinn@usc.edu
Email: girlsintechusc@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter
Website



/images/currentstud_orgs.jpg

Graduate School of Journalism Student Association (GSJSA)

International Association of Business Communicators (IABC/USC)
Dr. Rebecca Weintraub, faculty contact: weintrau@usc.edu
USC Chapter of IABC, student contact: iabc@usc.edu
Local chapter website
National group website

Lambda Pi Eta (LPE)
Caroline Chalmers, president: cchalmer@usc.edu
Ken Sereno, faculty adviser: sereno@usc.edu
Email: usclpe@usc.edu
Website

Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA)
Jordan Bennett, president: jabennet@usc.edu
Jennifer Floto, faculty adviser: floto@usc.edu
Email: prssa@usc.edu
Website

Spark SC
hello@sparksc.org
President: Neel Bhoopalam - nbhoopal@usc.edu
Staff Adviser: James Bottom - jbottom@usc.edu
Website: http://sparksc.org/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GoSparkSC Twitter: https://twitter.com/GoSparkSC

TriSight Communications
USC Annenberg's student-run public relations firm
Co-President: Laura Johnson
Co-President: Sha-Lene Pung
Jennifer Floto, Faculty Adviser: floto@usc.edu
Email: info@trisight.org
Website

Trojan Debate Squad
Advisor, Gordon Stables: stables@usc.edu
Squad Captain, Clara Purk: purk@usc.edu
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Updates needed for your organization? Please e-mail ascjadv@usc.edu