Contact Us

Jump to Undergraduate Advisement and Academic Services
Jump to Graduate Advisement and Academic Services
Jump to Career Development
Jump to International Programs

ADVISEMENT AND ACADEMIC SERVICES STAFF
martinez_121p Cindy Martinez, director
(213) 740-9802
cynthiam@usc.edu
     Undergraduate Staff
mateen_121p Annie Mateen, undergraduate associate director
(213) 740-3908
mateen@usc.edu
 
brown_121p JaBari Brown, undergraduate assistant director
(213) 740-5997
jabarirb@usc.edu
 
holdren_121p Sarah Holdren, undergraduate academic adviser
(213) 740-6549
sholdren@usc.edu
 
Veronica Nilchavee, undergraduate academic adviser
(213) 740-0931
vnilchav@usc.edu
Jennifer T. Wong, undergraduate academic adviser
(213) 821-1046
thongnoi@asc.usc.edu
     Graduate Staff
light_121p Gail Light, senior graduate adviser
(213) 740-3695
glight@usc.edu
 
ploszek_121p Michael Ploszek, graduate adviser
(213) 740-0887
mploszek@usc.edu
 
Adrienne Capirchio, graduate adviser
(213) 821-4164
azc@usc.edu
 
mchugh_121p Donna McHugh, student services administrator
(213) 740-0817
dmchugh@usc.edu
 
CAREER DEVELOPMENT STAFF
alcantara_121p

Suzanne Alcantara, director
(213) 740-6045
suzannea@usc.edu

 

Megan Hutaff, assistant director
(213) 821-1514
meganh@usc.edu

Shana Schwartz, career adviser
(213) 821-5548
paris@usc.edu
    
  Isabelle Huang
, program adviser
   (213) 821-2717
   isabelkh@usc.edu
INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS STAFF
Sabrina Chong, director
(213) 821-2180
sabrina.chong@usc.edu

Brittany Hart, program adviser
(213) 821-1276
brittany.hart@usc.edu
  
  Isabelle Huang
, program adviser
   (213) 821-2717
   isabelkh@usc.edu

ADDITIONAL STAFF
 
campian_121p Anne Marie Campian, doctoral student adviser
(213) 740-0903
campian@usc.edu